President – Brian Neiser
Vice President & Football Operations – Paul Ryan
Secretary – Barry Jenkins
Treasurer – Manfred Famler
Auskick Coordinator – Richard Stone


Wests Juniors’ most recent incarnation began in 1998.

In recent years our competitive age groups have experienced substantial success.

2014 saw the U14s crowned champions in Div 2 over arch rivals Glebe, while the joint venture Newtown/Western Suburbs U15 Black Swans were runners-up.  The U11s, U13s and U17s all reached the semi finals.

In 2013, both the U13s and U12s were victorious in their grand finals, while the U14s Black Swans were runners up.

In 2012, the U12s and U16s both reached semi finals.

Individuals within the club have also been recognised in various roles.

In 2013, AFL Greater Sydney Juniors awarded the Auskick Coordinator of the Year award to Stephen Flavel.  Taidhg Ryan was awarded Most Improved Green Shirt Umpire and Moustafa Sattout was judged Best and Fairest in the U13 Div 2 competition. Moustafa was also awarded a scholarship to train at a special camp in Melbourne for a week, and was best on ground in the grand final.