Ed Cole and Rebecca Miller took out the top gongs at the Western Suburbs AFL Clubs Annual Presentation.

Rebecca was presented the Yvette Andrews Medal for Best and Fairest for her efforts in the Premier Womens team at the presentation night at Canterbury Hurstone Park RSL, with Melissa Freckleton a close runner-up.

Most Consistent was Cast Emery, the Coaches Award went to young gun Amelia Causley-Todd and Most Improved was Sophia Garlick-Bock.

In the Mens Premier Division, Ed won both the Ken Champion Medal for Best and Fairest and the Peter Berecz Trophy for Players Player.

Most Consistent went to Nick Eynaud, with Callum McEvoy Grey awarded the Bernie Brown Trophy for Most Courageous Player.

Andy Eurell was inducted as the newest Life Member and Kirsty Lockwood was awarded the Bill Hart Club Person of the Year.

Geordie Gregory took out the Coaches Award after a strong season.

In Reserve Grade, Andy Eurell took out the Bryon Woodbridge Medal for Best and Fairest, with Clint McGrath runner up. Most Consistent was Josh Armstrong, with the Coaches Award going to Pat Robertson.

The George Kirby Medal for Best and Fairest in the Under 19s, was won by Dean Munk with Jonathon Nieser, Runner Up. Most Consistent was taken out by Taidgh Ryan and the Coaches Award went to Antony Elazzi. Finally the Warwick and Rochelle Polley Trophy for Players Player was won by Dean Munk.

Organisers thanked all the coaches, players, committee members, supporters, volunteers and sponsors that make it possible to play AFL each weekend.

Special thanks goes to Canterbury Hurlstone Park RSL, Abbott Locksmiths, Ladbrokes, Elders Inner West and Axis Physio & Pilates.